## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>IA NO. 1261 OF 2019 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 242 OF 2019 & IA NO. 1260 OF 2019

Dated: 30th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

PTC India Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Geet Ahuja Ms. Prerna Singh

Mr. Rajshree Chaudhary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Deepak Khurana

Mr. Tejasv Anand for R-2

Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjna Dua for R-3

## **ORDER**

Affidavit of service for Respondent No.5 is permitted to be filed in the Registry during the course of the day. Appearance and objections of Respondents who have not filed objections shall file objections within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 14.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder shall be filed on or before 26.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 27.08.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt